Polocrosse Australia announces teams for AUS v NZ Test Series

Polocrosse Australia is proud to announce the Australian Men’s and Women’s Teams who will go head-to-head with New Zealand under lights at Morgan Park, Warwick on May 6-8, 2022.

Please join us in congratulating the talented men and women who will represent Australia, wearing the green and gold.

Australian Women's Team

Laura Donnelly
Lindsey Doolan
Lucy Grills
Beth Hafey
Taylor Radford
Lauren Sibley
Suzette Thomas

Jane Marriott (Coach)
Paul Keir (Manager)

Macksville, NSW
Chinchilla, QLD
Albury/Holbrook, NSW
Tansey, QLD
Walkaway, WA
Narrabri, NSW
South Midlands, WA

Australian Men's Team

Corey Buys
Matt Davison
Abbott Grills
James (Jim) Grills
Tom O’Neill
Luke Saul
Will Weston

Arch Anderson (Coach)
Caitlin Greenwood (Manager)

Sale, Vic
Albury/Holbrook, NSW
Albury/Holbrook, NSW
Albury/Holbrook, NSW
Tansey, QLD
Quirindi, NSW
Jugiong, NSW

Scroll to Top Skip to content