National Results

Thank you to everyone who made the journey across the Nullarbor to take part in an unforgettable Golden Jubilee Nationals. Congratulations to all of the players and horses recognised in the awards presentation. A special thank you to everyone who has made the Nationals possible! Useful Links National Results Photos

National Draw

The Golden Jubilee of the Australian National Polocrosse Championships will be held at the Perth Polocrosse Club within the grounds of the State Equestrian Centre. With up to 400 competitors and 600 horses making a land-based pilgrimage from all over the country to participate, the Nationals will be one of the biggest events the local …

National Draw Read More »

Scroll to Top
Skip to content