PAA National Selectors have been appointed

The PAA Board is pleased to announce the appointments of Trish Jones, Ross Shepherd and Laughlin Ross as the PAA National Selectors for the next two years.

Rodney Geppert will stay on as the PAA Chairman of Selectors.

Drew Gurney remains as the PAA Board Representative for the National Selectors.

The PAA would like to thank Trish, Ross, Laughlin and Rodney for their time they have given to Polocrosse over the last couple of years, it is very much appreciated by the members of the Board. We wish you all every success in the continuation of this important role.

PAA Board. 

Scroll to Top
Skip to content