2019 PAA Annual Awards

The PAA is proud to announce the winners of the 2019 Annual Awards.

Administrator of the Year;  Adina Polocrosse World Cup Committee and Warwick Club.

Coach of the Year; Arch Anderson

Umpire of the Year; Chris Franklin

Congratulations to these deserving winners.

For more information on the winners, please down load this file.

2019 PAA Annual Awards


Scroll to Top Skip to content